Sign In

Contact Info

 

​​​​​​

​​Eurofins Expert Services  Oy

P.O.Box 47, FI-02151 Espoo, Finland
Visiting address Kivimiehentie 4 Espoo Finland
Tel. +358 20 722 111 (VTT exchange, opening hours 8.00 - 16.30, GMT +2)
Fax +358 20 722 7001

E-mail addresses: firstname.lastname@vtt.fi (ä=a ö=o å=a)
​VAT-number FI2297513-2

We were previously known as VTT Expert Services.
Now we are Eurofins Expert Services  and part of the Eurofins Group.

 

Customer​ service 
VTT's Customer Service puts you in touch with the right people for helping you increase your business or meet your challenges.
​Contact us: info@vtt.fi
Tel. +358 20 722 7070
Fax. +358 20 722 7001
Opening hours 8.00 - 16.00, GMT +2 time zone







​Espoo, Goo​gle map
P.O.Box 47, FI-02151 ESPOO, Finland
Visiting address: Kivimiehentie 4,  Espoo
Tel. +358 20 722 111
Fax +358 20 722 7001

Tampere, Google map​
P.O.Box 345, FI-33101 TAMPERE, Finland
Visiting address: Hermiankatu 6-8 H
Tel. +358 20 722 111
Fax +358 20 722 3499

Oulu, Google ​map
Visiting address: Kaitoväylä 1
P.O. Box 4, FI-90571 OULU, Finland
Tel. +358 20 722 111
Fax +358 20 722 2320

Visiting address: Vakolantie 55, 03400 Vihti
Tel. +358 20 722 111


​Invoicing address

Eurofins Expert Services Oy
P.O. Box 340
FI-00038 LOGICA, Finland

Online billing

Party Identification Number: 003722975132
Online payment operator: Logica
​Operator number: 003703575029

VAT-number FI2297513-2

We do not accept invoices sent by email.

Please note that all invoices must include a purchase order number as reference information. If no purchase order number is available, please include for reference the orderer’s name or other possible agreement number or order reference

Søren Junker Nielsen
​Managing Director
Tel. +45 7022 4276
SorenJunkerNielsen@eurofins.dk
Pekka Salmi
Vice President, Customer Relations
Tel +358 20 722 6821
pekka.salmi@vtt.fi
Matti Lanu
Vice President, Services
+358 20 722 6935
matti.lanu@vtt.fi
​Tiina Ala-Outinen
Business Manager, Certification
Tel +358 20 722 6688
tiina.ala-outinen@vtt.fi
​Markku Hentinen
Business Manager, Structural Safety
Tel +358 20 722 6212
markku.hentinen@vtt.fi
Marja Tuominen​
Business Manager, Damage Investigations and Product Safety
Tel +358 20 722 7519
m​arja.tuominen@vtt.fi
Kai Renholm
Business Manager, Fire Safety
Tel +358 20 722 5536
kai.renholm@vtt.fi
Mari Juntunen
Quality Manager
Tel +358 20 722 4771
mari.juntunen@vtt.fi
​​Antti Turtola
Business Manager, Machines and Devices
Tel +358 20 722 5639
antti.turtola@vtt.fi

Contact us
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Emailinfo@vtt.fi
Tel.+358 20 722 7070
Fax+358 20 722 7001

Opening hours 9:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 15:00, GMT +2 time zone

 

 

CONTACT US

P.O. Box 47, FI-02151 Espoo, Finland
Tel. exchange +358 20 722 111
Opening hours Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:30,
GMT +2 time zone
Fax +358 20 722 7001
Contact us

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@vtt.fi
Tel. +358 20 722 7070
Fax +358 20 722 7001
Opening hours 9:00 - 11:00 and
12:00 - 15:00,
GMT +2 time zone

INTERACT